---
title: "Vendor Inbox - Share or Stop Sharing Order Access"
canonical: "https://hub.freewheel.tv/space/OS/114098234/Vendor%20Inbox%20-%20Share%20or%20Stop%20Sharing%20Order%20Access"
format: markdown
---
Overview H ow to share (or stop sharing) order access with another Vendor Inbox user.  When you share order access with another user, they can view and/or act upon the orders that have been sent to you, without needing access to your Vendor Inbox account. Share Order Access To share order access with another Vendor Inbox user, do the following: Go to the User Access page. Click the  +Add  button to open the  Add User  widget. In the  Add User  widget: Select a Vendor Inbox user to add and their permissions:  Click the  Add  button. Stop Sharing Order Access To stop sharing order access with another Vendor Inbox user, do the following: Go to the User Access page. In the User Access grid, for the desired Vendor Inbox user, click the  Remove  button. The removed Vendor Inbox user no longer has access to your orders.